Are 3 Musketeers Gluten-Free?

Are 3 Musketeers Gluten-Free?

3 Musketeers are manufactured by Mars Incorporated and yes, they are gluten-free. All varieties of 3 Musketeers share the same gluten-free ingredients so enjoy!

3 Musketeers are Gluten-Free!

3 Musketeers Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin), Sugar, Corn Syrup, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil And/or Palm Oil, Less Than 2% – Cocoa Powder Processed With Alkali, Salt, Egg Whites, Artificial And Natural Flavors.

Bestseller No. 1
3 MUSKETEERS Candy Milk Chocolate Bars, Full Size, 1.92 oz Bar (Pack of 36) Box
  • Contains one (1) 36-count box of 1.92-ounce singles size 3 MUSKETEERS Chocolate Singles Size Candy Bars
  • Product Note: Exposure to heat or sunlight may lead to melting/damage of product. Hence customers are expected to be available during the product delivery
  • Item ships with cool packs when shipped and sold by (Not available on Fresh)*
  • These single-size candy bars are great to pack in your lunch or share after a sporting event
  • Top off your favorite desserts with pieces of 3 MUSKETEERS Candy

3 Musketeers Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (54.4g)
Total Calories: 240
Calories from Fat: 70

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 7g11%
Saturated Fat 5g25%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 90mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 42g14%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 36g 
Protein 1g 
Vitamin A<2%
Vitamin C<2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: 3 Musketeers Nutrition

Leave a Comment