Are Almond Joys Gluten-Free?

Are Almond Joys Gluten-Free?

Almond Joys are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. The Hershey website lists all varieties except Almond Joy Pieces as being gluten-free.

Some Almond Joys are Gluten-Free!

The following Almond Joy products are gluten-free:

  • All varieties of Almond Joy are gluten-free except Almond Joy Pieces

Almond Joy Ingredients

Corn Syrup; Milk Chocolate [sugar; Cocoa Butter; Chocolate; Milk; Lactose; Milk Fat; Nonfat Milk; Lecithin (Soy); Pgpr (Emulsifier)]; Coconut; Sugar; Almonds (Roasted In Sunflower Oil); Contains 2% Or Less Of: Vegetable Oil (Palm Kernel And Palm Oil); Cocoa; Whey (Milk); Salt; Hydrolyzed Milk Protein; Lecithin (Soy); Sodium Metabisulfite (To Maintain Freshness).

Bestseller No. 1
Almond Joy and Mounds Miniatures Candy Assortment - Coconut and Almonds Chocolate Bars - Individually Wrapped Candy - 2 Pounds Candy Variety Pack
  • ✅ ASSORTED PACK: This almond joy & mounds miniatures assorted candy variety pack features two classic coconut candy bar with unmatched flavor. ALMOND JOY candy bars are sweet coconut covered in rich chocolate with crunchy, whole almonds, and MOUNDS candy bars are decadent coconut wrapped in rich, dark chocolate.
  • ✅ IDEAL FOR SHARING: This chocolate candy variety pack 2 pound coconut almond milk & mounds snack size candy is perfectly portioned, without going overboard. These snack size coconut and almond chocolate candy bars are the perfect fit for candy bowls, trick or treat bags and everyday snacks at home or on the go.
  • ✅ PERFECT FOR ALL AGES: Great almond milk chocolate & coconut dark chocolate bar that will be loved by kids of all ages. Chocolate covered almonds & coconut are well-loved by children with yummy crunchy flavor. Pack an individually wrapped candy with your lunch or bring a box to pass out after a sports event.
  • ✅ RICH IN TASTE: These snack size chocolate assortment bars are the perfect kosher-certified, gluten-free treat. This snack size candy assortment bag provides classic chocolate coconut minis each wrapped for one and ready to go when you are.
  • ✅ GREAT FOR ALL OCCASIONS: This tasty candy assortment individually wrapped makes the ideal Easter gift sets for any chocolate lover; almond chocolate milk & coconut dark chocolate bars creating a mouthwatering experience. Chocolate candy is also perfect for Parties, Baby showers, Christmas, Halloween day, Birthday, Hanukkah, Saint Patrick's Day, Work, School Parties and new home gifts.

Almond Joy Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (45g)
Total Calories: 220
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 12g18%
Saturated Fat 8g40%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 50mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 26g9%
Dietary Fiber 2g8%
Sugars 8g 
Protein 2g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Almond Joy Nutrition

Leave a Comment