Are Altoids Gluten-Free?

Are Altoids Gluten-Free?

Altoids are manufactured by the Wrigley Company, a division of Mars Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Altoids are Gluten-Free!

There are a variety of Altoids flavors and they are all gluten-free:

  • Cinnamon
  • Peppermint
  • Spearmint
  • Wintergreen
  • Cinnamon Sugar-Free
  • Peppermint Sugar-Free
  • Wintergreen Sugar-Free

Altoids Ingredients

Sugar, Gum Arabic, Artificial Flavors, Gelatin, Color (Red 40).

Bestseller No. 1
Altoids Classic Peppermint Breath Mints Singles Size 1.76-Ounce Tin 12-Count Box
  • Contains (12) 1.76-ounce pocket-size tins of Altoids peppermint falvor breath mints
  • Curiously strong: Altoids Curiously strong peppermint mints pack all the curiously strong flavor you expect from Altoids in a sharp, pepperminty mint.. These Curiously strong peppermint mints bring you cool, fresh breath with an added punch of peppermint
  • Curiously Versatile: It's not just our signature, reusable tins that bring versatility to the table. Altoids curiously strong peppermint mints can be used to freshen breath, add a sharp burst of flavor as a decoration for baked goods or as an ice-breaker.
  • Curiously Altoids: Like all our curious mints, Altoids curiously strong peppermint mints come in easy to pack, sturdy tins, that keep our cool, flavorful mints fresh longer. Perfect for packing in a purse, tossing in a briefcase or throwing in a backpack.
  • Curiously Traditional: Since 1780, Altoids mints has been providing Americans with their curiously strong mints. They're still curiously strong, and now that curious strength comes in a variety of flavors.

Altoids Nutrition Info

Flavor: Cinnamon
Serving Size: 3 Mints (2g)
Calories: 10

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g1%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 2g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Altoids Nutrition

Leave a Comment