Are Blow Pops Gluten-Free?

Are Blow Pops Gluten-Free?

Charms Blow Pops are manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Blow Pops are Gluten-Free!

There are a variety of Blow Pop flavors and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Cherry
  • Strawberry
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Sour Apple
  • Blue Razz Berry
  • Cherry Ice
  • Black Cherry
  • What A Melon
  • Kiwi Berry Blast
  • Black Ice
  • Blueberry
  • Crazzberry
  • Tropicalberry
  • Blackberry
  • Raspberry

Blow Pop Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Gum Base, Starch, Citric Acid, Glycerin, Artificial Flavors, Artificial Colors (including FD&C Red 40, FD&C Blue 1), Turmeric Coloring, and BHT added as a preservative. Milk and soy may be present.

Bestseller No. 1
Charms Blow Pops, 5.2-oz. Extra Value Bag (Pack of 2)
  • Charms Blow Pops, Pack of 2 Extra Value Bags.
  • Each bags contains 5.2 ounces, 10.4 ounces of Charms fruit flavored lollipops total.
  • Charms Blow Pops have a chewy, bubble gum center surrounded by a delicious, fruit flavored, hard candy shell.
  • Charms lollipops are perfect as party favors, box prizes or for an office candy bowl.
  • Available in a variety of great tasting flavors that include traditional fruit varieties and more contemporary favorites such as Kiwi Berry Blast, Black Ice, What a Melon, with the brand’s most popular, Blue Razz, the pops are the worlds most popular gum filled lollipop.

Blow Pop Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Pop (18g)
Calories Per Serving: 70

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 17g6%
Sugars 13g 
Protein 0g 
Calcium15%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Blow Pops Nutrition

Leave a Comment