Are Clif Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Clif Bars Gluten-Free?

Clif bars are manufactured by Clif Bar & Company and certain varieties of them are gluten-free. These bars are very popular among active people and they have a lot of different flavors. Some contain gluten, some may contain gluten, and some are gluten-free.

Some Clif are Gluten-Free!

Varieties that are gluten-free include:

  • Organic Trail Mix Bars
  • Clif Kit’s Organic Bars
  • Luna Bars
  • Clif Athlete Series
  • Clif Kid

CLIF Organic Trail Mix Bar Ingredients

This flavor is dark chocolate almond sea salt.

Organic Almonds, Organic Tapioca Syrup, Organic Pecans, Organic Dark Chocolate (Dried Cane Syrup*, Unsweetened Chocolate*, Cocoa Butter*, Soy Lecithin, Vanilla Extract*), Organic Coating (Dried Cane Syrup*, Palm Kernel Oil*, Cocoa*, Soy Lecithin*, Vanilla Extract*), Organic Cashews, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Organic Rice Crisps (Rice Flour*, Dried Cane Syrup*, Salt, Calcium Carbonate), Organic Inulin, Organic Almond Butter, Organic Sunflower Oil, Sea Salt, Mixed Tocopherols (Antioxidant). ALLERGEN STATEMENT: Contains soy, almonds, cashews, and pecans. May contain traces of milk and other tree nuts.

Other flavors:

  • Dark chocolate cherry almond
  • Dark chocolate peanut butter
  • Dark chocolate pomegranate raspberry
  • Salted caramel nut
  • Wild blueberry

CLIF Organic Trail Mix Bar Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 bar (40g)
Total Calories: 200
Calories from Fat: 120

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 13g20%
Saturated Fat 3g15%
Polyunsaturated Fat 2.5g 
Monounsaturated Fat 7g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 160mg7%
Total Carbohydrate 19g6%
Dietary Fiber 3g12%
Sugars 9g 
Protein 5g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Vitamin E15%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Clif Bars Nutrition

Leave a Comment