Are Dum Dums Gluten-Free?

Are Dum Dums Gluten-Free?

Dum Dums are manufactured by Spangler Candy Company and yes, they are gluten-free. They are also manufactured in a dedicated facility and on dedicated equipment that is free from all common allergens including gluten.

Dum Dums are Gluten-Free!

Dum Dums Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Salt, Artificial Flavor, Color Added (Includes Red 40, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Blue 1).

Bestseller No. 1
DUM DUMS Lollipops, Variety Flavor Mix, 300 Count Bag (Pack of 1)
  • Dum Dums lollipops variety bulk bag with 300 colorful lollipop candies and 16 delicious flavors plus the mystery flavor
  • Every color lollipop candy is gluten free, kosher certified and free of major allergens
  • Party assortment large bucket perfect for decorating and savoring fun lollipop flavors like blueberry, rasperry and watermelon on Halloween or year round
  • 16 favorite flavors of the famous pops, "suckers" or "lollis" that have made people smile all over the world for generations
  • Dum Dums Original Pops lollipop candy is 100% made in the USA

Dum Dums Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 3 Pops (15g)
Calories Per Serving: 60

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 15g5%
Sugars 11g 
Protein 0g 0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Dum Dums Nutrition

Leave a Comment