Are Fruity Pebbles Gluten-Free?

Are Fruity Pebbles Gluten-Free?

Fruity Pebbles are manufactured by Post Foods and yes, they are gluten-free. Most varieties of Fruity Pebbles including the original are listed as being gluten-free on Post Foods’ website.

Fruity Pebbles are Gluten-Free!

The following varieties of Fruity Pebbles are listed as being gluten-free:

  • Fruity Pebbles (Original)
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles Treats

Fruity Pebbles Ingredients (Original)

Rice, Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut And Palm Kernel Oils), Salt, Contains Less Than 0.5% Of Natural And Artificial Flavor, Red 40, Yellow 6, Turmeric Oleoresin (Color), Blue 1, Yellow 5, Blue 2, Bha (To Help Protect Flavor).

Post Fruity Pebbles Gluten Free Breakfast Cereal, 20.5 Ounce (Pack of 10)
  • Contains 10 - 20.5 ounce boxes
  • Sweetened crispy rice cereal
  • Vibrant fruity flavor
  • Gluten free
  • Kosher Pareve

Fruity Pebbles Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 3/4 cup (27g)
Total Calories: 110
Calories from Fat: 10

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 1g2%
Saturated Fat 1g5%
Trans Fat 0g 
Polyunsaturated Fat 0g 
Monounsaturated Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 140mg6%
Potassium 20mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 23g8%
Dietary Fiber 0g6%
Sugars 9g 
Other Carbohydrate 14g 
Protein 1g 
Vitamin A15%
Vitamin C10%
Calcium0%
Iron10%
Vitamin D20%
Zinc10%
Thiamin25%
Riboflavin25%
Niacin25%
Vitamin B625%
Folic Acid25%
Vitamin B1225%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Fruity Pebbles Nutrition

Leave a Comment