Are Heath Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Heath Bars Gluten-Free?

Heath Bars are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. Hershey’s website lists all varieties of Heath Bars as being gluten-free.

Heath Bars are Gluten-Free!

Heath Bar Ingredients

Milk Chocolate, Sugar, Palm Oil, Dairy Butter, Almonds, Contains 2% Or Less Of: Salt, Artificial Flavor, Soy Lecithin.

Bestseller No. 1
CrazyOutlet Hershey's Heath Milk Chocolate English Toffee Snack Size Bars, Bulk Pack 2 Lbs [COOL-PACK INCLUDED]
  • If you like buttery English toffee covered in smooth milk chocolate, you’ll love the HEATH Snack Size Bar 0.5 Ounces
  • Crunch into this chocolate and toffee candy bar for a delicious snack, or chop it up and use it to top your favorite dessert recipes
  • Great for Easter, Valentine's Day, Wedding, Birthday Celebration, parties, pinata stuff, office bowl, special events, movie nights, and candy dish
  • You’re going to love the taste or your money back, guaranteed
  • Pack of 2 Pounds. Approximately 64 pieces per order - COOL-PACK INCLUDED

Heath Bar Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (39g)
Total Calories: 210

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 13g20%
Saturated Fat 7g35%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 140mg6%
Total Carbohydrate 24g8%
Dietary Fiber 1g2%
Sugars 24g 
Protein 1g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium2%
Iron0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Heath Bar Nutrition

Leave a Comment