Are Jolly Ranchers Gluten-Free?

Are Jolly Ranchers Gluten-Free?

Jolly Ranchers are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are technically gluten-free. They don’t contain any ingredients that gluten, but they aren’t listed on The Hershey Company’s main list of gluten-free products on their website. Be sure to check the packaging to be safe.

Jolly Ranchers are Gluten-Free!

Jolly Ranchers Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar, Contains 2% or less of: Malic Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Artificial Color Red 40, Blue 1, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.

Bestseller No. 1
JOLLY RANCHER Assorted Fruit Flavored Hard Candy, Individually Wrapped, 80 oz Bulk Bag (360 Pieces)
  • Contains one (1) 80-ounce, 360-piece bulk bag of JOLLY RANCHER Assorted Fruit Flavored Hard Candy
  • Long-lasting hard candy you can take with you on the go, to work, on snack breaks and back home again at the end of the day
  • Fruit-flavored hard candy individually wrapped for convenience and exceptional freshness to the last piece
  • Perfect for Pride month, graduation and wedding seasons, fundraising events, back to school preparation, 4th of July bashes, birthday parties and Mother and Father's Day celebrations
  • Includes original fruity flavors like watermelon, green apple, cherry, grape and blue raspberry perfect for your best Valentine's Day, Christmas, Easter and Halloween candy selections

Jolly Ranchers Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 3 Pieces
Total Calories: 70
Calories from Fat: 0

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 17g6%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 11g 
Protein 2g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium0%
Iron0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Jolly Ranchers Nutrition

Leave a Comment