Are Nerds Gluten-Free?

Are Nerds Gluten-Free?

Nerds are manufactured by The Willy Wonka Candy Company, a division of Nestle and yes, they are gluten-free. However, they do note on their packaging that they are made in a facility that also processes wheat, so be aware.

Nerds are Gluten-Free!

Nerds Ingredients

Dextrose, Sugar, Malic Acid And Less Than 2% of Corn Syrup, Artificial Flavors, Carnauba Wax, Color Added, Carmine Color, Blue 1, Blue 1 Lake, Blue 2 Lake, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 5, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6, Yellow 6 Lake. Made In A Facility That Also Processes Wheat And Egg.

Bestseller No. 1
Nerds Grape & Strawberry Candy, 1.65 Ounce, Pack Of 24
  • Tiny, tangy and crunchy: grape and Strawberry Nerds provide a delicious assortment of seriously strawberry and gotta have it grape flavors. Enjoy some sweet satisfaction with the tiny, tangy crunchy candy that is as unique as You are
  • Dual combinations: with its mind-blowing contrast of strawberry and grape, Nerds Dual chamber is a combination of Color, texture, and Taste best described as a unique candy celebration. Try one and SEE
  • Great for sharing: Nerds provide a delicious assortment of sweet and tangy flavors. They're an awesome way to satisfy your cravings, and they're great for sharing
  • Try them all: from original Nerds to Nerds Ropes to our crunchy-and-chewy big chewy Nerds and with flavors ranging from Sweet To sour, try out all the varieties of this legendary candy

Nerds Nutrition Info

Flavor: Rainbow
Serving Size: 1 tbsp (15g)
Calories Per Serving: 60
Servings Per Container: 9

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 14g0%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 14g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Nerds Nutrition

Leave a Comment