Are Payday Candy Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Paydays Gluten-Free?

Payday candy bars are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. The Hershey website lists all varieties of Payday candy bars as being gluten-free.

Paydays are Gluten-Free!

Payday Ingredients

Peanuts, Sugar, Corn Syrup, Nonfat Milk, Palm Oil, Contains 2% Or Less Of: Salt, Carrageenan, Mono- And Diglycerides, Egg Whites, Soy Protein.

Bestseller No. 1
PAYDAY Peanut Caramel King Size Candy, Bulk, Individually Wrapped, 3.4 Oz (Pack of 18)
  • Contains eighteen (18) 3.4-ounce PAYDAY Peanut Caramel King Size Candy Bars in a bulk box
  • King-size peanut and caramel bar perfect for snacking on at home, in the office or during your favorite movie
  • Certified kosher, bulk gluten-free caramel and peanut candy bars individually wrapped for freshness that lasts to the final bite
  • Bring peanut and caramel gift, fundraising, resale and vending candy to birthday parties, anniversary dates and movie marathons to make sure each event is even more exciting
  • Protein-packed peanuts with a delectable, creamy caramel to hold them all together for a chewy, mouth-watering snack with the perfect salty-sweet finish for Christmas, Valentine's Day, Easter and Halloween candy selections

Payday Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (52g)
Total Calories: 240
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 13g20%
Saturated Fat 2g13%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 120mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 27g9%
Dietary Fiber 2g8%
Sugars 21g 
Protein 7g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Payday Nutrition

Leave a Comment