Are Razzles Gluten-Free?

Are Razzles Gluten-Free?

Razzles are manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Razzles are Gluten-Free!

Razzles come in a few different flavors and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Original
  • Tropical
  • Sour
  • Fizzles

Razzles Ingredients (Original)

Sugar, Gum Base, Calcium Stearate, Citric Acid, Artificial Flavors, Artificial Colors (FD&C Red 40, Blue 1 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake). BHT (to maintain freshness).

SaleBestseller No. 1
Original Razzles Candy/Gum, Box of 24 1.4-Ounce Bags
  • Tasty, fruit-flavored candy that turns into an equally tasty and chewable piece of gum, Razzles offer two treats in every round, bite-sized piece.
  • Box of 24 1.4-oz. Bags of Original Razzles Candy/Gum
  • First it's candy, then it's Gum
  • Five fab flavors: Blaze'n Blueberry, Gushin' Grape, Luscious Lemon, Razzle Raspberry, and Tangerine Orange.
  • Razzles are Kosher, Peanut Free and Gluten Free.

Razzles Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 2 Pieces (3.5g)
Calories Per Serving: 15

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 3g1%
Sugars 3g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Razzles Nutrition

Leave a Comment