Are Skittles Gluten-Free?

Are Skittles Gluten-Free?

Skittles are manufactured by the Wrigley Company, a division of Mars Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Skittles are Gluten-Free!

Skittles Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, less than 2% of: Citric Acid, Tapioca Dextrin, Modified Corn Starch, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Colors (Red 40 Lake, Titanium Dioxide, Red 40, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 5, Yellow 6 Lake, Yellow 6, Blue 2 Lake, Blue 1, Blue 1 Lake), Sodium Citrate, Carnauba Wax.

Bestseller No. 1
SKITTLES & STARBURST Variety Pack Full Size Chewy Candy Assortment, 62.79 oz, 30 Bars
  • Contains one (1) 62.79-Ounce 30-count variety mix box of SKITTLES and STARBURST Candy
  • This variety pack features SKITTLES Original, SKITTLES Sour, and SKITTLES Wild Berry flavors and STARBURST Original, STARBURST FaveREDS, and STARBURST Tropical assorted candy flavors
  • These full-sized chewy candy are great for holiday party gift baskets, birthday party favors or part of a game day candy buffet.
  • Stock up on individually wrapped assorted candy with this bulk chocolates for movie nights treats, in baked goods recipes, or in candy dishes
  • Fill lots of Trick-or-Treat bags, Easter baskets, or Christmas stocking stuffers with this bulk chewy candy assortment

Skittles Nutrition Info

Flavor: Original
Serving Size: 1 ct
Total Calories: 230
Servings Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 2.5g4%
Saturated Fat 2.5g13%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 20mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 56g19%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 46g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Skittles Nutrition

Leave a Comment

6