Are Sugar Babies Gluten-Free?

Are Sugar Babies Gluten-Free?

Sugar Babies are manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Sugar Babies are Gluten-Free!

There are three different kinds of Sugar Babies and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Caramel (Original)
  • Caramel Apple
  • Marshmallow

Sugar Babies Ingredients (Original)

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Invert Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Dry Whole Milk, Food Starch-Modified, Whey, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Confectioner’s Glaze, Salt, Caramel Color, Artificial Colors (Including FD&C Yellow 5, Red 40, Yellow 6, and Blue 1), Soy Lecithin, White Mineral Oil. Egg may be present.

Bestseller No. 1
Sugar Babies Theatre Size Boxes, 6 oz. (Pack of 12)
  • 12-Count of 6-Ounce Boxes of Sugar Babies chewy caramel treats
  • Slow-cooked, candy-coated milk caramels are both movie theater and at-home favorites
  • 12 separate boxes are great for party favors, Halloween, Easter baskets.
  • Sugar Babies are Kosher, Peanut Free and Gluten Free.

Sugar Babies Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 10 Pieces (41g)
Calories Per Serving: 160
Calories From Fat: 15

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 1.5g 2%
Sodium 40mg 2%
Total Carbohydrate 38g 13%
Sugars 30g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Sugar Babies Nutrition

Leave a Comment