Are Tootsie Rolls Gluten-Free?

Are Tootsie Rolls Gluten-Free?

Tootsie Rolls are manufactured by the Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Tootsie Rolls are Gluten-Free!

Tootsie Roll Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Condensed Skim Milk, Cocoa, Whey, Soy Lecithin, Artificial, and Natural Flavors.

Bestseller No. 1
Tootsie Roll Midgees, Bag Of 360 Midgees
  • BULK PARTY BAG OF TOOTSIE ROLLS: Perfect for theme parties like high school pep rallys, parades, birthday parties, Weddings, candy buffets, baby showers, and more!
  • GREAT FOR HOLIDAYS OR SPECIAL EVENTS: Tootsie Roll Midgees are a proven crowd pleaser perfect for Parades, Giveaways and Halloween trick-or-treaters
  • FAT FREE LOW-CALORIE CANDY TREAT: Midgee Tootsie Rolls are only 11 calories per piece, and are kosher, Gluten Free, and peanut free
  • DISCOVER THE ENTIRE TOOTSIE FAMILY: This bag contains only Tootsie Roll Midges but make sure to try all 10 of our Frooties flavors!
  • Contains 1 bag of 360 pieces of Midgee Tootsie Rolls. Nut-Free, Gluten-Free, 38.8 oz bag, Chocolate

Tootsie Roll Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 6 Pieces (40g)
Calories Per Serving: 140
Calories From Fat: 30

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 3g5%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Trans Fat 1g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 15mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 28g9%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 19g 
Protein 1g 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Tootsie Roll Nutrition

Leave a Comment