Are Twix Gluten-Free?

Are Twix Gluten-Free?

Twix are manufactured by Mars Inc. and no, they are not gluten-free. All varieties of Twix include wheat flour as an ingredient that contains gluten.

Twix are not Gluten-Free!

Twix Ingredients (Original)

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Pgpr, Artificial Flavor), Sugar, Enriched Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Palm Oil, Corn Syrup, Skim Milk, Dextrose, Less Than 2% – Salt, Cocoa Powder, Soy Lecithin, Food Starch-modified, Baking Soda, Artificial Flavor.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Twix Full Size Caramel Chocolate Cookie Candy Bar, 1.79 Oz. 36-Count Box
  • Contains (1) 36-count box of 1.79-ounce singles size Twix Candy Bars
  • Twix believes a little bit of joy makes a big difference to your day
  • Coffee break tip: Take it with Twix
  • Turn your caffeine fix into bliss with crunchy cookies, layered with smooth caramel, and dipped in decadent milk chocolate
  • Whether sending a care package to a friend or stocking up the pantry with break time treats, this 36-count box of individually wrapped Twix Full Size candy bars is the perfect bulk candy buy

Twix Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 2 Cookies (50.7g)
Total Calories: 250
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 12g18%
Saturated Fat 7g35%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 100mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 34g11%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 24g 
Protein 2g 
Vitamin A<2%
Vitamin C<2%
Calcium4%
Iron2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Twix Nutrition

Leave a Comment