Are Twizzlers Gluten-Free?

Are Twizzlers Gluten-Free?

Twizzlers are manufactured by The Hershey Company and no, they are not gluten-free. All flavors of Twizzlers use Enriched Wheat Flour which contains gluten.

Twizzlers are not Gluten-Free!

Twizzlers Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Enriched Wheat Flour, Sugar, Cornstarch, Contains 2% Or Less Of: Palm Oil, Salt, Artificial Flavor, Mono- Anddiglycerides, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Preservative, Artificial, Color, Mineral Oil, Lecithin, Glycerin.

Bestseller No. 1
TWIZZLERS Twists Strawberry Flavored Chewy Candy, Easter, 80 oz Container
  • Contains one (1) 80-ounce container of TWIZZLERS Twists Strawberry Flavored Chewy Candy
  • Strawberry-flavored chewy Twists candies are a perfect movie marathon treat and classic everyday snack that provides long-lasting goodness
  • A low-fat, kosher-certified, strawberry-flavored candy in a bulk box sealed for lasting freshness
  • TWIZZLERS Twists candies make delicious desserts for birthdays, retirement parties, graduations, special celebrations and everyday moments
  • Pass around this container of strawberry-flavored chewy sweets on Easter or fill candy baskets with the entire container

Twizzlers Nutrition Info

Flavor: Strawberry
Serving Size: 4 Pieces
Calories: 160
Servings Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0.5g1%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 95mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 36g12%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 19g 
Protein 1g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Twizzlers Nutrition

Leave a Comment