Is Candy Corn Gluten-Free?

Are Candy Corn Gluten-Free?

Candy Corn is manufactured by the Ferrara Candy Company and yes, they are gluten-free. We are looking specifically at Brach’s Candy Corn which is a very popular product in the United States. Be aware that while they are technically gluten-free, they are manufactured in a facility that also processes products that contain wheat.

Candy Corn is Gluten-Free!

Candy Corn Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Confectioner’s Glaze, Salt, Dextrose, Gelatin, Sesame Oil, Artificial Flavor, Honey, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Red 3.

Bestseller No. 1
Brach's Classic Candy Corn - Original Classic Flavor Candy Corn - Halloween, Harvest, Trick or Treat Corn Candy - Bulk Pack - 3 Pound (Brach's Classic Candy Corn)
  • A CANDY CLASSIC: The original, sweet, tricolored treat. Celebrate the flavor of fall with this 3-pound candy corn staple that adds a special touch to any autumn moment. Bulk sized bags of Candy Corn make perfect sweet treat to fill Halloween candy bowls, trick or treat candy bags, and decorate delicious Halloween snacks, and so much more. The Halloween season isn't complete without candy corn.
  • MADE WITH REAL HONEY: Brach's Halloween Candy Corn is full of flavor you can count on every fall season. Rich in both texture and taste, this candy corn is the perfect Halloween snack and decoration for all your Fall recipes and treats.
  • BAKE AND MAKE MOMENTS: Add a true touch of fall to all this season's treats. Candy corn is perfect for candy bowls, trick-or-treat bags, movie nights, fall parties and pumpkin carving contests. Create memorable seasonal treats, cookies, cakes, pies, and snacks with a touch of candy corn that brings Autumn home.
  • AMERICA'S CANDY CORN: Brach’s classic candy corn delivers on the iconic, unique, rich, and velvety texture and real-honey flavor that makes us America's favorite candy corn. Nothing signifies Halloween and the fall season more than candy corn, and Brach's has been delivering this widely recognized treat to you to enjoy at your family celebrations, children's parties, work gatherings, and other fall-themed events.
  • AMERICA'S CANDY MAKER: Brach's has been making America's favorite candies since 1904. Our delicious variety of classically crafted confections are sweet treats that celebrate the season and all the moments in between. Share a little, or a lot, and make your memories sweeter.

Candy Corn Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 19 Pieces (39g)
Calories Per Serving: 140

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 70mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 36g12%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 28g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Brach’s Candy Corn Nutrition

Leave a Comment