Is Cool Whip Gluten-Free?

Is Cool Whip Gluten-Free?

Miracle Whip is manufactured by Kraft Foods and yes, it is gluten-free. While Kraft does not officially certify their Cool Whip products as being gluten-free, there are no ingredients that contain gluten used in Cool Whip products.

Cool Whip is Gluten-Free!

Cool Whip Ingredients (Original)

Water, hydrogenated vegetable oil (coconut & palm kernel oils), high fructose corn syrup, corn syrup, skim milk, contains less than 2% of light cream, sodium caseinate, natural and artificial flavor, xanthan and guar gums, polysorbate 60, sorbitan monostearate, sodium polyphosphate, beta carotene (color).

Bestseller No. 1
Kraft Frozen Lite Cool Whip Topping, 12 Ounce -- 12 per case.
  • Ships frozen, CANNOT be cancelled after being processed.

Cool Whip Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 2 tbsp (9g)
Total Calories: 25
Calories From Fat: 15

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 1.5g2%
Saturated Fat 1.5g8%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g1%
Sugars 2g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Cool Whip Nutrition
Img src: Wikia

Leave a Comment