Is Doublemint Gum Gluten-Free?

Is Doublemint Gum Gluten-Free?

Doublemint Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and yes, it is gluten-free. You can purchase Doublemint Gum in stick form or in pieces in a few different size packs and all of these should be safe.

Doublemint Gum is Gluten-Free!

Doublemint Gum Ingredients

Sugar, Gum Base, Dextrose, Corn Syrup, Natural, and Artificial Flavors; Less Than 2% Of Glycerol, Aspartame, Gum Arabic, Soy Lecithin, Acesulfame K, Color (Titanium Dioxide, Blue 1 Lake, Beta-carotene), BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

Bestseller No. 1
Doublemint WRIGLEY'S DOUBLEMINT Mint Gum Chewing Gum Bulk Pack, 15 Stick (Pack of 10)
  • Package includes 10 single packs
  • Enjoy the unique, minty flavor of Doublemint chewing gum that you can't get anywhere else
  • Each pack contains easy-to-share, individually wrapped sticks of gum
  • Wrigley's Doublemint gum, the original classic mint gum since 1914, has become one of the world's best-selling chewing gums
  • Double Your Pleasure, Double Your Fun with Wrigley's Doublemint gum

Doublemint Gum Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Stick (2.7g)
Calories Per Serving: 10

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g1%
Sugars 2g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Doublemint Gum Nutrition

Leave a Comment