Is Dr Pepper Gluten-Free?

Is Dr Pepper Gluten-Free?

Dr Pepper is manufactured by Dr Pepper Snapple Group and yes, it is gluten-free.

Dr Pepper is Gluten-Free!

Dr Pepper comes in a few different flavors and they are all gluten-free including the following varieties:

  • Dr Pepper (Original)
  • Diet Dr Pepper
  • Dr Pepper Cherry
  • Diet Dr Pepper Cherry
  • Caffeine Free Dr Pepper
  • Caffeine Free Diet Dr Pepper
  • Cherry Vanilla Dr Pepper
  • Diet Cherry Vanilla Dr Pepper
  • Dr Pepper Ten

Dr Pepper Ingredients (Original)

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Caramel Color, Phosphoric Acid, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Caffeine.

Bestseller No. 1
Dr Pepper Soda Cans, 12oz Can (Pack of 18, Total of 216 Oz)
  • Dr Pepper Soda Cans, 12oz Can (Pack of 18, Total of 216 Oz)
  • Crack Open a Cold Can of Dr Pepper and Refresh your Taste Buds
  • Perfect for Parties, Meals, and Celebrations Big and Small
  • An Original Blend of 23 Authentic Flavors
  • Always One of a Kind

Dr Pepper Nutrition Info

Serving Size 20 fl oz
Servings: 1 Bottle
Calories: 250

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 100mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 66g 22%
Sugars 64g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.


Leave a Comment