Is Dubble Bubble Gluten-Free?

Is Dubble Bubble Gluten-Free?

Dubble Bubble is manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, it is gluten-free.

Dubble Bubble is Gluten-Free!

There are a variety of Dubble Bubble products and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Dubble Bubble Twist Gum (All Flavors)
  • Dubble Bubble Gum Balls (All Flavors)
  • Dubble Bubble Bearables
  • Dubble Bubble Cigars (All Flavors)

Dubble Bubble Ingredients (Twist – Original)

Sugar, Dextrose, Corn Syrup (Glucose), Gum Base, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Artificial Flavors, Artificial Color (FD&C Red 3), Corn Starch, BHT (to maintain freshness). Soy may be present.

Bestseller No. 1
Tootsie Roll Dubble Bubble - 300 Count Resealable Tub of Individually Wrapped Fruit and Bubble Gum - Original, Watermelon, Apple and Grape Flavors - Peanut and Gluten Free, 47.6 Ounce
  • BULK RETRO BUBBLE GUM - Dubble Bubble is America's Original Twist Wrapped Bubble Gum
  • CLASSIC BUBBLE GUM AND FRUITY FLAVORS - Four individually wrapped flavors include Bubble Gum, Watermelon, Grape and Apple
  • GUARANTEED FRESHNESS SEAL – 300 pieces of chewing gum come packed in a reusable and recyclable plastic tub with lid.
  • THE DUGOUT GUM - Great for sharing with the Team at games and events, taking to picnics, road trips and birthday parties!
  • Dubble Bubble is Peanut Free, Gluten Free and Kosher. Contains no artificial sweeteners

Dubble Bubble Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Pieces (4.5g)
Calories Per Serving: 15

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 4g1%
Sugars 4g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Dubble Bubble Nutrition

Leave a Comment