Is Heinz Ketchup Gluten-Free?

Is Heinz Ketchup Gluten-Free?

Heinz Ketchup is manufactured by the H. J. Heinz Company and yes, it is gluten-free.

Heinz Ketchup is Gluten-Free!

Heinz Ketchup Ingredients

Tomato Concentrate From Red Ripe Tomatoes, Distilled Vinegar, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Corn Syrup, Salt, Spice, Onion Powder, Natural Flavoring.

Bestseller No. 1
Concession Essentials Heinz Squeeze Bottles Ketchup, 20 Oz Squeeze Bottle, Pack of Two. Total 40 Ounces
  • Heinz Squeeze Bottles Ketchup, 20 Oz Squeeze Bottle, Pack of Two. Total 40 Ounces
  • Pack is a 2 Pack. Each Bottle is 20 Ounces. Total of 40 ounces
  • Each bottle of Heinz Ketchup is 20 ounces Traditionally for restaurant use, these bottles of Heinz Ketchup have a tamper-proof, non-removable cap
  • Only simple ingredients like tomatoes, vinegar and spices in this Heinz ketchup bottle

Heinz Ketchup Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 17
Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 0

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 160mg 
Total Carbohydrate 5g2%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 0g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Heinz Ketchup Nutrition
Img src: Heinz

Leave a Comment