Is Jello Gluten-Free?

Is Jello Gluten-Free?

Jello is manufactured by Kraft Foods and yes, it is gluten-free. While Kraft does not label their Jell-O products as certified gluten-free, all their flavors of jello do not include any ingredients that contain gluten.

Jello is Gluten-Free!

The following varieties of Jell-O gelatin products do not contain gluten:

  • Jell-O Gelatin (All Flavors)
  • Jell-O Sugar-Free Gelatin (All Flavors)

Jello Ingredients (Orange)

Sugar, Gelatin, Adipic Acid (For Tartness), Contains Less Than 2% Of Natural And Artificial Flavor, Disodium Phosphate And Sodium Citrate (Control Acidity), Fumaric Acid (For Tartness), Yellow 6, Red 40, Bha (Preservative).

SaleBestseller No. 1
Jell-O Mango Gelatin Mix (3 oz Boxes, Pack of 24)
  • Twenty-four 3 oz. boxes of Jell-O Mango Instant Gelatin Mix
  • Jell-O Mango Instant Gelatin Mix is an easy to make mango flavored dessert
  • Fat free gelatin powder contains no artificial sweeteners and no high fructose corn syrup
  • Individually packaged in a sealed pouch
  • Gelatin dessert is easy to make — just stir the mix with boiling and cold water and refrigerate

Jello Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1/4 Package (22g)
Total Calories: 80
Calories from Fat: 0

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 80mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 19g6%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 19g 
Protein 2g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium0%
Iron0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Jello Nutrition
Img src: Wikia

Leave a Comment