Is Juicy Fruit Gum Gluten-Free?

Is Juicy Fruit Gum Gluten-Free?

Juicy Fruit Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and yes, it is gluten-free.

Juicy Fruit Gum is Gluten-Free!

There are many different product types and flavors of Juicy Fruit Gum and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Original
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Strawberry Starburst
  • Fruit Chews – Original
  • Fruit Chews – Strawberry
  • Fruit Chews – Grape
  • Bubble Gum – Original
  • Bubble Gum – Sweet Strawberry

Juicy Fruit Gum Ingredients (Original Stick Gum)

Sugar, Gum Base, Corn Syrup, Dextrose; Less Than 2% Of: Natural And Artificial Flavors, Glycerol, Soy Lecithin, Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Hydroxylated Soy Lecithin, Color (Yellow 5 Lake), BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

SaleBestseller No. 1
JUICY FRUIT Sugar Free Chewing Gum, Fruity Chews Original, 40 Piece Bottle (6 Pack)
  • Juicy Fruit Original gum has a one-of-a-kind, sweet flavor that's been around for more than 100 years.
  • Fruity gum with a Sweet Burst of Flavor and a crunch on the first bite.
  • Sugarfree gum that’s perfect to share with friends, family, or someone new.
  • Enjoy yourself every day with a Sweet Piece of Fun.

Juicy Fruit Gum Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Stick (2.7g)
Calories Per Serving: 10

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g1%
Sugars 2g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Juicy Fruit Gum Nutrition
Img src: Juicy Fruit

Leave a Comment