Is RC Cola Gluten-Free?

Is RC Cola Gluten-Free?

RC Cola is manufactured by Dr Pepper Snapple Group and yes, it is gluten-free.

RC Cola is Gluten-Free!

RC Cola comes in a few different varieties and they are all gluten-free including:

  • RC Cola (Original)
  • RC Cola Diet
  • RC Cola Cherry

RC Cola Ingredients (Original)

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Caramel Color, Phosphoric Acid, Caffeine, Natural Flavors, Acacia Gum.

Bestseller No. 1
RC Cola, Royal Crown Cola Soda, 12oz Can (Pack of 15, Total of 180 Fl Oz)
  • Royal Crown Cola Soda
  • 12oz Can (Pack of 15, Total of 180 Fl Oz)
  • RC Cola embodies individuality and distinguishes itself from other cola brands with its unique, crisp taste that satisfies with every sip.
  • Rich in both history and flavor, RC Cola has remained one of the original American colas since 1905.
  • RC Cola embodies individuality and distinguishes itself from other cola brands with its unique, crisp taste that satisfies with every sip.

RC Cola Nutrition Info

Serving Size 20 fl oz
Servings: 1 Bottle
Calories: 270

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 70mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 72g24%
Sugars 70g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Sources

Leave a Comment