Is Sierra Mist Gluten-Free?

Is Sierra Mist Gluten-Free?

Sierra Mist is manufactured by PepsiCo and yes, it is gluten-free. Pepsi-branded carbonated sodas are gluten-free to 20ppm. Remember to drink it in moderation!

Sierra Mist is Gluten-Free!

There are a variety of Fresca flavors which are all gluten-free:

  • Sierra Mist (Original)
  • Diet Sierra Mist
  • Sierra Mist Cranberry
  • Diet Sierra Mist Cranberry

Sierra Mist Ingredients (Original)

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Natural Flavor, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate And Potassium Benzoate (Preserve Freshness), Calcium Disodium Edta (To Protect Flavor).

Bestseller No. 1
Sierra Mist, Lemon Lime Soda, 12 oz (pack of 12)
  • Perfect for celebrations big and small
  • This caffeine free drink combines the great taste and bubbles of soda with the quenching refreshment of water plus delicious fruit flavor from a splash of real juice.
  • Crisp Lemon-Lime taste

Sierra Mist Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Can (12oz)
Total Calories: 150

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 35mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 39g13%
Sugars 39g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Sierra Mist Nutrition

Leave a Comment