Is Seagram’s Gluten-Free?

Is Seagram’s Gluten-Free?

Seagram’s beverages such as Seagram’s Ginger Ale are manufactured by the Coca-Cola Company and yes, they are gluten-free.

Seagram’s Beverages are Gluten-Free!

Seagram’s offers a variety of different beverage products and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Seagram’s Ginger Ale
  • Seagram’s Diet Ginger Ale
  • Seagram’s Club Soda
  • Seagram’s Seltzer Water
  • Seagram’s Tonic Water

Seagram’s Ginger Ale Ingredients

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Potassium Sorbate (To Protect Taste), Caramel Color, Sodium Benzoate (To Protect Taste), Sucralose.

Bestseller No. 1
Seagram's Ginger Ale, 12 oz Can (Pack of 18, Total of 216 Oz)
  • Seagram's Ginger Ale, 12 oz Can (Pack of 18, Total of 216 Oz)
  • Made With Real Ginger For A Crisp, Clean Refreshing Ginger Ale
  • Made With Real Ginger And Caffeine Free
  • The Perfect Bubbly Refresher And Mixer
  • Seagram's Ginger Ale Is At The Root Of Good Times, Making Every Moment More Special

Seagram’s Ginger Ale Nutrition Info

Serving Size 12 fl oz
Servings: 1 can
Calories: 100

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 35mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 26g9%
Sugars 26g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Sources

Leave a Comment