Are Butterfingers Gluten-Free?

Are Butterfingers Gluten-Free?

Butterfingers are manufactured by Nestle and yes, they are gluten-free. Be careful though, because not all the variations are gluten-free. What we care about is your standard Butterfingers bar.

Some Butterfingers are Gluten-Free!

Butterfingers Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar, Ground Roasted Peanuts, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Cocoa, Molasses, And Less Than 1% Of Dairy Product Solids, Confectioner’s Corn Flakes, Nonfat Milk, Salt, Soy Lecithin, Soybean Oil, Cornstarch, Natural Flavors, Monoglycerides, Tbhq And Citric Acid (To Preserve Freshness), Annatto Color Contains: Peanut, Milk And Soy Ingredients.

Bestseller No. 1
Butterfinger Fun Size Crispy Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars, Halloween Candy, Bulk 2 Lbs
  • Butterfingers Candy, Nestle Butterfinger Snack Size Chocolate Bars, 2 LB Bulk Candy
  • Nestle Butterfinger Snack Size Chocolate Bars - old recipe

Butterfingers Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (54g)
Total Calories: 250
Calories from Fat: 90

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 10g15%
Saturated Fat 5g25%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 100mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 39g13%
Dietary Fiber 1g5%
Sugars 24g 
Protein 2g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium0%
Iron2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Butterfingers Nutrition

Leave a Comment

3