Are Dove Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Dove Bars Gluten-Free?

Dove Bars are manufactured by Mars Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free. There are a few specialty flavors that do contain gluten, so make sure to check to the ingredients if you aren’t getting the original chocolate bars.

Some Dove Bars are Gluten-Free!

The following Dove products are gluten-free:

  • Dove Bars (all varieties except Cookies & Creme and Cinnamon Graham Cookie)
  • Dove Promises (all varieties except Cookies & Creme and Cinnamon Graham Cookie)

Dove Bar Ingredients (Silky Smooth Dark Chocolate)

Semisweet Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Chocolate Processed With Alkali, Cocoa Butter, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Natural, and Artificial Flavors).

DOVE 100 Calories Dark Chocolate Candy Bar 0.65-Ounce Bar 18-Count Box
  • Contains one (1) 18-count box of 0.65-ounce DOVE 100 Calories Dark Chocolate Candy Bars
  • A delightful full-size chocolate bar, enjoy this 100-calorie dessert
  • DOVE 100 Calories Dark Chocolate Bars make luxurious additions to gift baskets and party favors
  • Choose pleasure with all of the indulgence and none of the guilt
  • Take an office break, and find a quiet moment with this lower-calorie candy bar

Dove Bar Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (40.8g)
Total Calories: 220
Calories from Fat: 120

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 13g20%
Saturated Fat 8g40%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 24g8%
Dietary Fiber 3g12%
Sugars 19g 
Protein 2g 
Vitamin A<2%
Vitamin C<2%
Calcium<2%
Iron6%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Dove Bar Nutrition

Leave a Comment