Are Hershey Kisses Gluten-Free?

Are Hershey Kisses Gluten-Free?

Hershey Kisses are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. The Hershey website lists many varieties of Hershey Kisses as being gluten-free, including the original flavors and many others.

Hershey Kisses are Gluten-Free!

The following varieties of Hershey Kisses are listed as being gluten-free on Hershey’s website:

  • Hershey’s Kisses – Hot Cocoa
  • Hershey’s Hugs Candy
  • Hershey’s Kisses Milk Chocolate Filled with Caramel
  • Hershey’s Kisses Milk Chocolate Filled with Cherry Cordial Crème
  • Hershey’s Kisses Dark Chocolate Filled with Mint Truffle
  • Hershey’s Kisses Meltaway Milk Chocolates
  • Hershey’s Kisses Milk Chocolate
  • Hershey’s Kisses Special Dark Mildly Sweet Chocolate
  • Hershey’s Kisses – Candy Cane
  • Hershey’s Kisses – Kiss Deluxe
  • Hershey’s Kisses – Espresso
  • Hershey’s Kisses Creamy Milk Chocolate 
  • Hershey’s Kisses Creamy Milk Chocolate with Almonds
  • Hershey’s Giant Kiss (7 oz. only)

Hershey Kisses Ingredients (Milk Chocolate)

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Milk, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Lactose, Milk Fat, Soy Lecithin and Ppgr [Emulsifiers], and Vanillin [Artificial Flavor]).

Bestseller No. 1
Hershey's Kisses - Milk Chocolate: 330 Pieces
  • Individually Wrapped!
  • Perfect for any occasion
  • Luscious chocolate flavor that creates a wonderful experience

Hershey Kisses Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 9 Pieces
Total Calories: 200

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 12g18%
Saturated Fat 7g35%
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 35mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 25g8%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 23g 
Protein 3g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium8%
Iron8%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Hershey Kisses Nutrition

Leave a Comment