Are Jelly Beans Gluten-Free?

Are Jelly Beans Gluten-Free?

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans are manufactured by the Jelly Belly Candy Company and yes, they are gluten-free. We are focusing on Jelly Bellys specifically because they are a popular brand in the United States.

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans are Gluten-Free!

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans Ingredients

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Modified Cornstarch, Artificial Flavoring, Acidity Regulator, Glazing Agents, Colors.

Bestseller No. 1
Jelly Belly Jelly Beans, 3 lb
  • New edition of multi flavor jelly belly bean stand up pouch is a unique and delicious gift for you friends or family.
  • The jelly belly bean candy bag contains zero-gram fat and exclude gelatin, milk, eggs or any other dairy products.
  • 3 Pound jelly belly bag is certified Kosher, gluten-free and vegetarian. Only 4 calories per bean and over 400 beans are in per pound.
  • Brand new flavors of world famous jelly belly are Made in U.S.
  • Delicious and wild flavors are perfect for everyone. You’ll feel good when you share this jelly belly jelly beans with your friends.

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans Nutrition Info

Flavor: 50 Assorted Flavor Bag
Serving Size: 35 Pieces
Calories: 140

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 36g12%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 24g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Jelly Belly Jelly Beans Nutrition

Leave a Comment