Are Life Savers Gluten-Free?

Are Life Savers Gluten-Free?

Life Savers are manufactured by the Wrigley Company, a division of Mars Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Life Savers are Gluten-Free!

There are a variety of flavors of Life Savers that are gluten-free including:

  • Original (5 Flavors)
  • Butter Rum
  • Fruiteria
  • Hawaiian Fruits
  • Orange Mint
  • Pep-O-Mint
  • Variety
  • Wild Cherry
  • Wint-O-Green
  • All Flavors of Sugar-Free Life Savers
  • All Flavors of Life Savers Gummies

Life Savers Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Colors (Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue1).

Bestseller No. 1
LIFE SAVERS Hard Candy 5 Flavors, 50-Ounce Party Size Bag
  • Contains one (1) 50-ounce party size bag of LIFE SAVERS 5 Flavor Hard Candy
  • LIFE SAVERS Hard Candy features: cherry, raspberry, watermelon, orange and pineapple
  • Brighten up candy buffets and fill piñatas with Fruity LIFE SAVERS Hard Candies
  • Stock the office pantry with the LIFE SAVERS Hard Candy
  • Perfect for parties and movie night treats

Life Savers Nutrition Info

Flavor: Original (5 Flavors)
Serving Size: 4 Candies (15g)
Calories: 45

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 11g4%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 9g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Life Savers Nutrition

1 thought on “Are Life Savers Gluten-Free?”

Leave a Comment