Are Marshmallows Gluten-Free?

Are Marshmallows Gluten-Free?

We have yet to find a brand of marshmallows that isn’t gluten-free. In this example, we are using probably the most popular brand, which is Kraft.

Marshmallows are Gluten-Free!

Marshmallows Ingredients (Kraft)

Ingredients: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Modified Cornstarch, Water, Contains Less Than 2% Of Gelatin, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate (Whipping Aid), Natural And Artificial Flavor, Blue 1.

Bestseller No. 1
Kraft Jet-Puffed Marshmallows (Pack of 4)
  • Try adding marshmallow creme to hot chocolate, or use it with peanut butter for a Fluffernutter sandwich
  • Marshmallow creme delivers the sweet marshmallow taste you know and love with a creamy texture.
  • Puffed Marshmallow Creme Jet-Puffed Marshmallow Creme is a delicious, versatile and easy dessert topping.
  • Mix with chocolate sauce for a mouthwatering marshmallow ice cream topping Packaged in a resealable jar
  • Classic marshmallows deliver the sweet taste and fluffy texture you know and love Fat free snack contains 0 g of trans fat and 0 g of total fat per serving.

Marshmallows Nutrition Info (Kraft)

Serving Size: 4 pieces (29g)
Total Calories: 100
Calories from Fat: 0

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g15%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 30mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 8g1%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 17g 
Protein 1g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Kraft Marshmallows Nutrition

Leave a Comment