Are M&M’s Gluten-Free?

Are M&M’s Gluten-Free?

M&M’s are manufactured by the Mars corporation and yes, they are gluten-free.

Some M&M’s are Gluten-Free!

Make sure you pay attention to the variations though, as not all of them are gluten-free. Below are the current variations that are gluten-free:

  • M&M’s Original Milk Chocolate
  • M&M’s Peanut
  • M&M’s Peanut Butter
  • M&M’S Minis
  • M&M’S Almond
  • M&M’s Dark Chocolate Peanut
  • M&M’s Dark Chocolate
  • M&M’S Heart Gift Box

M&M’s Original Milk Chocolate Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Cocoa Butter, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Salt, Artificial Flavor), Sugar, Cornstarch, Less Than 1% – Corn Syrup, Dextrin, Coloring (Includes Blue 1 Lake, Yellow 6, Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1, Red 40 Lake, Blue 2 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Blue 2), Gum Acacia. Contains Milk And Soy. May Contain Peanuts.

M&M'S Milk Chocolate Candy, 38-Ounce Party Size Bag
  • Contains (1) 38-ounce party size bag of M&M'S Milk Chocolate Candy
  • Enjoy a timeless and miniature treat made with real milk chocolate surrounded by a colorful candy shell
  • This classic candy has a chocolate center and a colorful candy shell
  • From cookies to trail mix, M&M'S Milk Chocolate Candies are a great way to add colorful fun to desserts
  • Stock the office with delicious chocolate fun when you buy bulk bags of M&M'S Milk Chocolate Candies

M&M’s Original Milk Chocolate Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Unit (47.9g)
Total Calories: 240
Calories from Fat: 90

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 10g15%
Saturated Fat 6g30%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 30mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 34g11%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 30g 
Protein 2g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium4%
Iron2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: M&M’s Nutrition

1

Leave a Comment

1