Are Oreos gluten-free?

Are Oreos gluten-free?

Oreos are manufactured by Nabisco, a division of Mondelēz International, and yes, they do have two different gluten-free versions (original and double stuf). Not all Oreos are gluten-free, so make sure you look for the ones with the gluten-free label on them.

Oreos are gluten-free!

Oreos ingredients (original)

Sugar, White Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Palm Oil, Canola Oil, Whole Oat Flour, Cornstarch, Cocoa (Processed with Alkali), Invert Sugar, Soy Lecithin, Baking Soda, Salt, Xanthan Gum, Chocolate, Artificial Flavor.

Oreo Gluten Free Sandwich Cookies 13.29 oz, Chocolate, 1 Count
  • One 13.29 oz pack of OREO Gluten Free Chocolate Sandwich Cookies (packaging may vary)
  • Certified gluten free OREO cookies are filled with smooth creme and made with a special blend of gluten free flour making them taste like the original chocolate sandwich cookie you know and adore
  • Enjoy OREO cookies as a simple dessert or after-lunch treat, or whenever you want to make a moment or occasion a little sweeter with gluten free snacks
  • Resealable packs help your Kosher cookies stay fresh, which means you can look forward to a crisp creme-filled cookie whenever you’re ready for a sweet treat!
  • Cocoa Life: 100% Sustainably Sourced Cocoa; OREO partners with Cocoa Life to help support sustainable cocoa sourcing, see the Cocoa Life website for details

Oreos nutrition info

Serving Size: 3 Cookies (34g)
Calories: 160
Calories from Fat: 60

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 7g11%
Saturated Fat 2g10%
Monounsaturated Fat 3g0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 140mg6%
Potassium 55mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 25g8%
Dietary Fiber 1g3%
Sugars 14g 
Protein 1g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium0%
Iron8%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

If you are looking for a different brand of gluten-free Oreos, make sure to check out KinniToos Chocolate Sandwich Cremes.

Source: Oreos Nutrition

Leave a Comment