Are Rolos Gluten-Free?

Are Rolos Gluten-Free?

Rolos are manufactured by Hershey and yes, they are gluten-free. And if you get your gluten-free cravings as I do, buy them in bulk. Just remember to eat them in moderation and be healthy!

Rolos are Gluten-Free!

Rolos Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Nonfat Milk, Chocolate, Lactose, Milk Fat, Soy Lecithin, PGPR, Emulsifier, Vanillin, Artificial Flavor), Corn Syrup, Sugar, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Palm Oil, Milk Fat, Nonfat Milk, contains 2% or less of: Soy Lecithin, Salt, Sodium Bicarbonate.

SaleBestseller No. 1
ROLO Chocolate Caramel Candy with Milk Chocolate, Easter Candy Party Bag, Great as Easter Basket and Egg Stuffers, 35.6 Oz
  • Cool packs guaranteed this summer when "Shipped from and Sold by Amazon.com"
  • Milk chocolate with caramel candy individually wrapped in eye-catching gold foils
  • The perfect treat for friends, family, and everything in between
  • This bulk bag is the perfect size for making Rolo Pretzel Delights
  • A kosher and gluten-free candy

Rolos Nutrition Info

Kosher Status: OU-D
Serving Size: 1 Package
Total Calories: 220
Calories from Fat: 80

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 10g15%
Saturated Fat 7g35%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 5mg1%
Sodium 75mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 33g11%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 30g 
Protein 2g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium6%
Iron2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Rolos Nutrition

Leave a Comment