Are Snickers Gluten-Free?

Are Snickers Gluten-Free?

Snickers are manufactured by the Mars corporation and yes, they are gluten-free.

Snickers are Gluten-Free!

Snickers Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Artificial Flavor), Peanuts, Corn Syrup, Sugar, Palm Oil, Skim Milk, Lactose, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Salt, Egg Whites, Artificial Flavor. Allergy Information: Contains Peanuts, Milk, Egg, and Soy. may contain Tree Nuts.

Bestseller No. 1
SNICKERS Full Size Bulk Milk Chocolate Candy Bars, 1.86 oz Bar, 48 ct Box
  • Contains one (1) 48-count box of 1.86-ounce Individually Wrapped Singles Size SNICKERS Chocolate Candy Bars Bulk Pack
  • SNICKERS candy bars are made with caramel, nougat, peanuts and milk chocolate
  • These full sized chocolate bars are great for gifts baskets, candy buffets, or party favors. Don't forget to try SNICKERS Almond Butter & SNICKERS Peanut Butter Squares
  • Stock your pantry with this bulk chocolate pack for when you want a milk chocolate treat for the movie theater or game day
  • Fill lots of Trick-or-Treat bags, Easter baskets, or Christmas stocking stuffers with this bulk chocolate candy bar assortment

Snickers Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 unit
Total Calories: 250
Servings Per Container: 1
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 12g18%
Saturated Fat 4.5g23%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 120mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 33g11%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 27g 
Protein 4g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium4%
Iron2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Snickers Nutrition

Leave a Comment

7