Are Sugar Daddies Gluten-Free?

Are Sugar Daddies Gluten-Free?

Sugar Daddies are manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Sugar Daddies are Gluten-Free!

Sugar Daddy Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Dry Whole Milk, Whey, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Salt, Soy Lecithin.

Bestseller No. 1
Sugar Daddies Milk Caramel Pops, 48-Count 0.47 oz. Pops – Long Lasting Caramel Lollipops with Pop-Up Display Box for Office, Classroom, Holidays (1.39 lb.)
  • AMERICAN ORIGINAL CANDY: Sugar Daddy, America's oldest and most popular milk caramel lollipop.
  • RETAIL READY DISPLAY BOX: This pack of 48 0.47-ounce Sugar Daddy lollipops comes packaged in a branded pop-up display box.
  • PERFECT FOR TREATS AND HANDOUTS: Individually wrapped gourmet carmel suckers in non-stick wax paper wrapper
  • HARD CANDY LOLLIPOP: Long-lasting, sweet tooth-pleasing comfort, the perfect go-anywhere candy treat
  • Sugar Daddies are Kosher, peanut-free and gluten-free.

Sugar Daddy Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 40g
Calories Per Serving: 170
Calories From Fat: 20

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 2g3%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 55mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 36g12%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 24g 
Protein 1g 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Sugar Daddy Nutrition

1 thought on “Are Sugar Daddies Gluten-Free?”

  1. You acknowledge that Sugar daddy’s have natural flavor, but say the ingredients are gluten free. Can you specify that the natural flavors, though in some products can be a hiding place for gluten, the manufacturer of Sugar Daddy’s says there is no gluten.

    Sorry, but too many places make generalizations based on printed ingredients.


Leave a Comment