Are Tootsie Pops Gluten-Free?

Are Tootsie Pops Gluten-Free?

Tootsie Pops are manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and are gluten-free. According to Tootsie Pop’s website:

At this time, all of our confections are gluten-free. We do not use wheat, barley, rye, oats, triticale, spelt or any of their components and that includes our dusting on our conveyor belts. We do use corn and soy products in the manufacturing of our products.

Tootsie Pops are Gluten-Free!

This includes the following Tootsie Pop flavors:

  • Cherry Tootsie Pops
  • Grape Tootsie Pops
  • Orange Tootsie Pops
  • Chocolate Tootsie Pops
  • Raspberry Tootsie Pops
  • Strawberry Watermelon Tootsie Pops
  • Lemon Tootsie Pops
  • Pomegranate Tootsie Pops
  • Caramel Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Cherry Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Apple Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Blue Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Black Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Mango Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Tootsie Pop Drops (All Flavors)
  • Tootsie Pop Miniatures (All Flavors)

Tootsie Pop Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Citric Acid (May Contain Malic Acid), Condensed Skim Milk, Cocoa, Whey, Artificial And Natural Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Artificial Colors (Including FD&C Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1), Strawberry Powder.

Bestseller No. 1
Tootsie Pops 60 oz, 100 ct. A1
  • 100 assorted pops
  • Watch for new flavors
  • A fat free candy
  • Display box
  • Now with new flavors!

Tootsie Pop Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Pop (17g)
Calories Per Serving: 60

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 15g5%
Sugars 10g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Tootsie Pop Nutrition
Img src: Tootsie

4 thoughts on “Are Tootsie Pops Gluten-Free?”

Leave a Comment