Is 5 Gum Gluten-Free?

Is 5 Gum Gluten-Free?

5 Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and yes, it is gluten-free.

5 Gum is Gluten-Free!

There are many different flavors of 5 Gum and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Rain®
  • Cobalt®
  • Ascent™
  • React® 2.0 Fruit
  • React® 2.0 Mint
  • Prism®
  • RPM® Fruit
  • RPM® Mint
  • Tempo™

5 Gum Ingredients (Ascent™)

Sorbitol, Gum Base, Glycerol, Natural, and Artificial Flavors; Less Than 2% Of: Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Aspartame, Mannitol, Acesulfame K, Soy Lecithin, BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

Bestseller No. 1
(15 Pack) 5 GUM Peppermint, Spearmint, Wintermint Sugar Free Chewing Gum Variety Pack, 15 Stick
  • Contains fifteen (15) packs of 5 Gum: (5) Peppermint Cobalt Flavor; (5) Spearmint Rain Flavor; (5) Wintermint Ascent Flavor
  • A 5 Gum mint variety pack that includes 5 Gum Mint favorites; Peppermint Cobalt, Wintermint Ascent, and Spearmint Rain
  • Experience the invigorating and refreshing mint flavor of 5 Sugar-free Gum
  • Keep your breath fresh and be ready for anything with 5 Chewing Gum
  • Take 5 Gum wherever you take chances – stock up on your favorite minty flavors

5 Gum Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Stick (2.7g)
Calories Per Serving: 5

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g1%
Sugars 0g 
Sugar Alcohol 2g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: 5 Gum Nutrition

Leave a Comment