Is Cotton Candy Gluten-Free?
Cotton Candy is made entirely of sugar and some flavor and color additives and yes, it is gluten-free. Fluffy Stuff Cotton Candy is a popular packaged version of the treat under the Charms brand and is manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc.
While a lot of people’s experience with cotton candy will be at an event like a fair, carnival, or theme park, we are going to list the nutrition data for Fluffy Stuff to give you an idea of what exactly goes into cotton candy. Either way, all forms of cotton candy should be gluten-free as they are made almost entirely of sugar.
Fluffy Stuff Cotton Candy Ingredients
Sugar, Artificial And Natural Flavors, Artificial Colors (Including FD&C Red 40, Blue 1), Turmeric Coloring.
- STATE FAIR FLAVOR IN A BAG: Enjoy this all-time classic carnival confection anytime and anywhere without the candy machine, long lines or entry fees.
- ALWAYS FRESH COTTON CANDY: Packed in moisture-resistant, air-tight bags to ensure fresh, flavorful, fluffiness in every bite—all year-round
- COLORFUL NOSTALGIA FUN: A delicious traditional cotton candy sweets assortment of multi-colored fruit-flavors including pink, blue, yellow and green.
- ENJOY THE REAL THING: Fluffy stuff is genuine light, airy and fast dissolving cotton candy available in convenient fun-sized balls made from spun flossing sugars
- 12-Count Box of 1 Ounce Bags of Fluffy Stuff Cotton Candy. Fluffy Stuff is Kosher, Peanut Free and Gluten Free.
Fluffy Stuff Cotton Candy Nutrition Info
Serving Size: 40g
Calories Per Serving: 150
|Amount Per Serving||%DV *|
|Total Fat 0g||0%|
|Total Carbohydrate 40g||13%|
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.