Is Extra Gum Gluten-Free?

Is Extra Gum Gluten-Free?

Extra Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and yes, it is gluten-free.

Extra Gum is Gluten-Free!

There are many different flavors of Extra Gum and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Polar Ice®
  • Spearmint
  • Peppermint
  • Winterfresh®
  • Classic Bubble
  • Smooth Mint
  • Sweet Watermelon
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Berry Burst
  • Extra Refreshers

Extra Gum Ingredients (Classic Bubble)

Sorbitol, Gum Base, Glycerol, Mannitol, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Less Than 2% Of: Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Soy Lecithin, Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Colors (Red 40 Lake, Yellow 6), Sucralose, BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenyketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Extra Spearmint Sugarfree Gum, 35 Count (Pack of 6) piece
  • Crisp, invigorating refreshment from head to toe.
  • Give extra, get extra, because sometimes the little things last the longest.
  • Sharing a piece of extra gum helps you live life's little moments.
  • Sugar-free chewing gum that’s perfect to share with friends, family, or someone new.
  • Package includes 6 individual packs, 35-pieces each.

Extra Gum Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Stick (2.7g)
Calories Per Serving: 5

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 1g1%
Sugars 0g 
Sugar Alcohol 1g 
Protein 0g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Extra Gum Nutrition

2 thoughts on “Is Extra Gum Gluten-Free?”

Leave a Comment