Is Miracle Whip Gluten-Free?

Is Miracle Whip Gluten-Free?

Miracle Whip is manufactured by Kraft Foods and yes, it is gluten-free. While Kraft does not officially certify their Miracle Whip products as being gluten-free, there are no ingredients that contain gluten used in Miracle Whip products.

Miracle Whip is Gluten-Free!

Miracle Whip Ingredients (Original)

Water, Soybean Oil, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Vinegar, Modified Cornstarch, Eggs, Salt, Natural Flavor, Mustard Flour, Potassium Sorbate As A Preservative, Paprika, Spice, Dried Garlic.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Miracle Whip Dressing, for a Keto and Low Carb Lifestyle, (30 fl oz Jar)
  • MIRACLE WHIP DRESSING: One 30 fl oz jar of Miracle Whip Original Mayo-like Dressing
  • ADDS COOL & TANGY FLAVOR: Miracle Whip Original Dressing is a tangy, delicious dressing and sandwich spread
  • KETO-FRIENDLY: Miracle Whip Dressing is a keto friendly ingredient that tastes like mayonnaise
  • VERSATILE: Perfect for making all sorts of salads, sandwiches and dips
  • PERFECT FOR A LOW CARB LIFESTYLE: Ideal for those following a low carb lifestyle, Miracle Whip contains 40 calories per 1 tbsp. serving

Miracle Whip Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 tbsp (15g)
Total Calories: 40
Calories From Fat: 30

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 3.5g5%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Trans Fat 0g 
Cholesterol <5mg0%
Sodium 100mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 2g1%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 1g 
Protein 0g 
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Miracle Whip Nutrition

Leave a Comment