Is Vernors Ginger Ale Gluten-Free?

Is Vernors Ginger Ale Gluten-Free?

Vernors Ginger Ale is manufactured by Dr Pepper Snapple Group and no, it is not gluten-free. This also includes Diet Vernors Ginger Ale. 

Vernors Ginger Ale is not Gluten-Free!

Vernors Ginger Ale Ingredients

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Caramel Color, Natural, and Artificial Flavors.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Vernors Gingerale Soda, 12 Ounce (12 Cans)
  • BOLD GINGER: Somewhere between ginger ale and ginger beer, Vernors has a distinctly different flavor that we call ginger soda
  • CAFFEINE FREE: The bold and unique taste of Vernors Ginger Soda without caffeine so you can enjoy it any time of day
  • COOL TREAT: Enjoy Vernors in a Boston Cooler, basically a Vernors float, for a truly unique flavor experience
  • TRUSTED SINCE 1866: Vernors Ginger Soda has been a Michigan favorite, and around the country, since 1866
  • THE ORIGINAL GINGER SODA: The oldest continuously sold soda pop in the United States

Vernors Ginger Ale Nutrition Info

Serving Size 20 fl oz
Servings: 1 Bottle
Calories: 240

Amount Per Serving%DV *
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 90mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 65g22%
Sugars 63g 

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Sources

2 thoughts on “Is Vernors Ginger Ale Gluten-Free?”

Leave a Comment